Összegzés
positive

98.3%

(1462 vélemények)

Átlagos értékelés: 9.8/10

neutral

1.1%

(17 vélemények)

Vélemények száma: 1488

negative

0.6%

(9 vélemények)

Lieferung
rating
Schnelle Lieferung?
Bin zufriefen mit diesem Produkt Produkt 11/12/2023
Good value
rating
Good value, but the size and ml for Amdrographis could have been smaller in case you allergic. Now I have terribly large bottle for 1 y I cannot use due to side effects. The rest of the products are nice, not too strong to have side effects,but working well and swelling in joints disappears. Suggestion for very sensitive ppl check Amdrographis reaction to you first and then order the large bottle that\'s for a year.
Maru 18/11/2023
great shop
rating
some products have been raised in price little too much, otherwise everything has been in good quality.
Sirius343 20/09/2023
Stephania
rating
Zwrot wersji ciętej, pewnie z powodu zakupu bez płacenia, po przez allegropay odbył się z opóźnieniem zwrotu środków. Nie mniej obsługiwany byłem szybko i profesjonalnie, podobnie z wysyłką. Gdy tylko upomniałem się o zwrot środków również szybko i bez komplikacji sprawa została domknięta. Ostatecznie polecam sprzedawce i chętnie będę tu wracał.
TytanNik 13/06/2023
Fournisseur à recommander
rating
Offre claire, produit de qualité et livraison rapide. J\'aurais aimé le même produit en bio.
Dodécaèdre 03/06/2023
Too expensive delivery to Norway
rating
Had to pay 23Euro customs in Norway.
costumer2023 28/04/2023
L-глутатион
rating
Отговорност към поръчката! Информация за проследяване. Доволен съм!
Ивайло 25/04/2023
Easy to shop
rating
Easy to find What you are looking for
Monk 21/11/2022
Gratitude and encouragement
rating
Thank you very much for offering us these special herbs. We have written several constructive suggestions to you in the product review.
Maria 23/09/2022
Site Internet
rating
Produits intéressants
Jean de Jérusalem 25/05/2022
Wonderful surprise
rating
I was so glad and surprised when I found your website, I didn\'t know there was a company that was specialising in the Stephen Buhner protocol, AND the prices and support are excellent, AND the website is multilingual, amazing! (it is to early to evaluate the herbs, all I can say is that they seem to be powerful, since I have to start out slow, :) Thanks Martin
Martin 05/05/2022
Boutique
rating
Très commerçant, un flacon fissuré, m\'a été changé immédiatement ( suite à un message). Je ne mets pas 10, on peut faire un effort sur le prix. Très bien.
Claude 19/03/2022
Satisfaite
rating

Je suis satisfaite de mes commandes chez vous. Un peu déçue de voir quelques jours après les 20 % offert pour Noël juste après ma grosse commande...Dommage pour moi. Les frais de ports gratuit pour un montant inférieur à 270 euros serait un plus...Merci

Anne 25/12/2021
Lymeherbs
rating
Service de qualité, j’ achete souvent des teintures, les produits sont de qualité mais les comptes gouttes défectueux.
Yves 08/12/2021
réception des produits
rating
La réception du produit : très bien
Il manque une communication (en français) pour connaître et conseiller les produits recommandés.
pour telle ou telle maladie.
Belle étiquette sur la bouteille.
Nicole 22/11/2021
rating
Anonymous 18/11/2021
rating
Anonymous 16/10/2021
rating
Ce serait bien de donner les informations sur le benefice donne par les planyes...ex anri inflammatoire...
Anonymous 08/10/2021
Évaluation
rating

Très bon service après vente.Écoute de qualité. j’espère seulement que les comptes gouttes des flacons seront améliorés.

Daniel 18/09/2021
transport rapide
rating

positif car en cas de problème la messagerie répond rapidement et en francais

france90-a 29/08/2021
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

A weboldal használatával hozzájárul a sütik használatához. További információ az adatvédelmi irányelvekben található.